top of page

a good time for the right time

I have been waiting for the right time to start again, but I've come to find the "right time" will never come until I make it the right time. Now seems right.

I'm excited and nervous.

For three years my focus has beamed on the creation and continued blossoming of life itself as I have become a mother to my son Elija and my daughter Roumelia. My husband Spencer and I have wrapped our love around us and them and our hearts have swelled and stitched together.

How can I express the feelings of these years of all-encompasing emotion? It has been more. More than I could've comprehended. My brain has become more. My heart. My being.

With my new sense of more-ness, and realizing that everything that exists is part of that and always has been and will be, my passion for creation and encouraging creation, and documenting this creation and being a part of more of it has enraptured me.

Thus, the time seems right.

And I'm excited and nervous.

And I can't wait to roll in more of the stardust that is everything.


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page